ETT TEAM LADDAT MED KOMPETENS 

OCH ERFARENHET

Jyrki Karttunen


TEL: 0370-35 07 49

MAIL: jyrki@hekbygg.se

Rasmus Högberg

Arbetsledare

TEL: 0370-35 07 46

MAIL: rasmus@hekbygg.se

Linus Sandberg

Kalkylator/Projektledare

TEL: 0370-35 07 52

MAIL: linus@hekbygg.se


Robert Ebbesson

Snickare

TEL: 0370-35 07 45

MAIL: robert@hekbygg.se

Reine engvall

Snickare/försäkringsskador

TEL: 0370-35 07 57

MAIL: reine@hekbygg.se

marita nilsson

Ekonomi/administration

TEL: 0370-35 07 41

MAIL: marita@hekbygg.se

per runesson

PLATTSÄTTARE

MAIL: per@hekbygg.se

timo viittala

snickare

MAIL: timo@hekbygg.se

Jonathan Andersson

SNICKARE

MAIL: jonathan@hekbygg.se

Per wilson

Snickare

MAIL: per.wilson@hekbygg.se

Fredrik Rydh

Snickare

MAIL: fredrik@hekbygg.se

Juri Szabó

Snickare

MAIL: juri@hekbygg.se

tony mäkelä

snickare

MAIL: tony@hekbygg.se

bengt mårtensson

golvläggare

MAIL: bengt@hekbygg.se

niclas nyberg

snickare

MAIL: niclas@hekbygg.se

Jan Ebbesson

Allt-i-Allo

MAIL: jan@hekbygg.se

Czaba Szabo

Snickare

MAIL: csaba@hekbygg.se

Samuel josefsson

snickare

MAIL: samuel@hekbygg.se